Springfield/Robertson County Emergency Communications Center
115 Pinnacle Dr
Springfield, TN 37172

If you have an emergency, please dial 9-1-1

The Robertson County Emergency Communication District takes 911 calls and dispatches for all emergency services in Robertson County with the exception of The City of Millersville and the Tennessee Highway Patrol.

To learn more about the 911 system please visit 911.gov.

The 911 Center is under the direction of Hope Petersen.

Robertson County ECC

loading map - please wait...

Robertson County ECC 36.536018, -86.888603

Share This On: