911 Board

The Robertson County Emergency Communications District is run by our 911 Board. This board meets every third Tuesday on the month at the 911 center.

The 911 Board consists of:

Kathy Spears – Chairman
Bruce Dean – Vice-Chairman
Gwen Martin – Secretary Treasurer
Nancy Johnson
R.L. Douglas
David Thompson
Bill Holt
Russell Gupton
Jim Ring

Share This On: